The Movement for Community-led Development is holding its first Zoom Call in the Asia time Zones! (Which is a lot of time zones!)

We need your help reaching out to as many of our 4.6 billion Asian sisters and brothers as might be interested in the #ShiftThePower movement to shift power and resources to inclusive, sustainable local communities.

Wednesday, March 17 – 3:30a UTC for 90 minutes
8a Afghanistan | 8:30a Pakistan | 9a India | 9:30a Bangladesh |
 10:30a Thailand and Jakarta | 11:30a Philippines | 12:30p Japan | 2:30p Sydney

We will learn the experience in Community-led Development from leaders of two of the most experienced MCLD member organizations in Asia:

Shashwatee Biplob, Programme HeadBRAC’s Community Empowerment Programme
and Vinya Ariyaratne, MD, Honorary President of the Sarvodaya Shramadana Movement of Sri Lanka.
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE ZOOM CALL

Our colleagues Gunjan Veda will moderate.