World Map Winkel Projection

Monthly Meetings

  • Join us Sep 28 to Develop Partnerships!
    Our speakers on September 28, 2022

    Please join our MCLD monthly global Zoom call to discuss how to develop partnerships! A number of our colleagues have successfully built trust relationships with major development partners — what can we learn from their experience?

    Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 10am EDT, 2p GMT, GH | 3p UK, NG | 4p NL, MW | 5p KE | 7p PK | 8p BD | 10p PH

    Our guest speakers:

    Arthur Nkosi, Country Director, CorpsAfrica, Malawi

    Caren Wakoli, Interim Executive Director, Emerging Public Leaders, based in Kenya

    Pascal Djohossou, West Africa Coordinator, MCLD, based in Benin

    We will use Wordly for automated simultaneous translation into 20+ languages – we have lots of Francophone members, and some who prefer Arabic, Bangla, Hindi and Spanish.